When you delete a buddy from your friends list, they will no longer be able to read any of your private tales or charms, but they will still be able to view any public material you have established. They may also be able to communicate with you or snap you depending on your privacy settings!
They might still read public posts on your profile if you were unfriended. Your friend could have done this for any reason; perhaps they no longer want to see your updates or they may have seen something you posted that made them uncomfortable.
If someone has unfriended you, then you won't receive updates from them. However, this doesn't mean that they stop seeing your posts, it's just that you don't get notified when they do something with their own profile. For example, if someone tags you in a photo or writes something on your wall, you will hear about it if they continue following your instructions.
As long as one of you is friends with the person, they can view your post even after you've been unfriended. This means that they can see your current location from time to time even though you no longer get notifications when they change it.
Additionally, people who have been unfriended can see some information about you and your relationship with the person if they try looking through your history.
Snapchat, unlike other social networks, does not make it evident when someone unfriends or bans you. However, due to Snapchat's privacy settings, watching someone's story does not always imply that they have added you back. If you want to see whether someone has blocked or unblocked you, you will need to contact them directly.
To delete the individual from your friends list, go to the Snapchat app's My Friends tab and touch on the person's name. You'll see a gear symbol, which you may press to see your options. Select "Delete" to delete the individual from your friend list and from his "Friends Who Added You" page. Deleting someone is permanent; once you delete them, they can't re-appear on Snapchat unless they add you again.
You will only be unable to send messages to someone if they have blocked you. If you no longer view photographs or videos on someone's Snapchat Story, it's a solid indication that they unfriended you. You cannot message people who do this. To stop receiving content from someone, simply stop viewing their stories.
Because Facebook does not tell people when they are unfriended, everyone you unfriend will be unaware that you have deleted them from your friends list. To delete someone from your friends list, simply hover over their name on your friends list and click the drop-down menu; then select the Delete option.